Copyright © 2010 Manhattan Group  , All rights reserved International copyright laws apply to all content
Contact Us
P.O.Box: 184567, Dubai Info@Manhattans.co +971 4 28 740 28 ( 5 Line ) +971 4 22 181 12  

CEO :

Ali Shams

E-Mail : CEO@Manhattans.co

General Manager:

Mehdi Hassan Zadeh

E-Mail: Mehdi@Manhattans.co

Project Manager:

Mohammad Hossein

E-Mail: Project@Manhattans.co

Customer Support :

Liza

E-Mail : Liza@Manhattans.co

UAE Office :

              #108 , AL Rashid Mubarak Saif AL Reyami ,AL Karama Area , Dubai , United Arab Emirates .               Telephone : +971 4 2874028 Iran Office :               #1 , No: 16 , Tooti Allay , Seyed Khandan Pool , Dr. Sharati St , Tehran , Iran .                Telephone : +98 21 22893750-1 UK Office :               Suit: 203P, 2 nd  Floor, The C I B Building, 146 Hagley Road, Birmingham, B16 9NX , United Kingdom .                Telephone : +44 12 13 14 18 02
Manhattan Trading L.L.C

Commercial Manager:

Mohammad Razaghi

E-Mail: Commercial@Manhattans.co

Sales Manager:

Matin M.D

E-Mail: Matin@Manhattans.co